Happy Valentines Day Status for Whatsapp 2017

Today, I will share my best collection of ‘Happy Valentines Day 2017 Status‘ with you, we have also picked few ‘Valentines Day Status for Whatsapp – Happy Valentines Day Status for Facebook’. Which you can share with your friends on the Facebook & WhatsApp. Single Happy Valentines Day Status 2017, Single on Valentines Day, Happy Valentines Day for Singles. So, that you don’t need to surf all the website for the same. Also, we have to make sure to make this list best of best – ultimate collection for you.

1. If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so I never have to live without you. Happy Valentines Day!

2. I may not have said it quite often, but I want to let you know that your love and care matters a lot to me. I’m so lucky to have you. Happy Valentines Day 2017!

3. If Santa asks me what Christmas gift I want, I’ll tell him that he can’t afford it. For you are a gift not just for one Christmas, but for all seasons to come. One you is more than enough for all lifetimes. Happy Valentines Day 2017!

4. Love is heat. You are sweet. When two Lips are meet each other. then Love is complete. Happy Valentine’s Day!

5. If you have only one smile in you give it to the people you love. Happy Valentine’s Day!

6. I kept my heart strong like Iron but, I didn’t know that your heart is a magnet. Happy Valentines Day!

7. Sorry girls, I won’t be giving heart this year. Instead, I have another throbbing organ you might be interested in? Happy Valentines Day!

8. What did the stamp say to the envelope on Valentine’s Day? “I’m stuck on you!”

9. I never loved you any more than I do, right this second. And I’ll never love you any less than I do, right this second. Happy Valentines Day!

10. Why did the banana go out with the prune? Because it couldn’t get a date. Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

