Happy Kiss Day Status for Whatsapp 2017

Happy Kiss Day 2017: Hey, Friends! Today we are going to Share with you a Happy Kiss Day Status for Whatsapp and Happy Kiss Day 2017 Status for Facebook on this special Day. Happy Kiss Day is the Last day of the Valentine Day week. Happy Kiss Day Complete the valentine week as well as love relation. So send Best Happy Kiss Day Status in Hindi and Happy Kiss Day Status in English to your Girlfriends. Happy Kiss Day Status 2017, So celebrate the Happy Kiss day 2016 by Sending Kiss Day Greetings to your lover.

1. Smile! It’s the second best thing you can do with your mouth. But I like the first one.
Happy Kiss Day!

2. Kissing is like drinking salted water. You drink, and your thirst increases.
Happy Kiss Day!

3. I am a strong believer in kissing being very intimate, and the minute you kiss, the floodgates open for everything else.
Happy Kiss Day!

4. Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.
Happy Kiss Day!

5. Drink to me only with thine eyes, And I will pledge with mine; Or leave a kiss but in the cup And I’ll not look for wine.
Happy Kiss Day!

6. A first kiss is hard to fake on screen. It’s tempting to practice before you shoot, but why blow that natural awkwardness on a rehearsal? There’s something so beautiful about it that can’t be faked.
Happy Kiss Day!

7. The kiss itself is immortal. It travels from lip to lip, century to century, from age to age. Men and women garner these kisses, offer them to others and then die in turn.
Happy Kiss Day!

8. I was born when you kissed me. I died when you left me. I lived a few weeks while you loved me.
Happy Kiss Day!

9. It’s the way that he makes you feel, it’s the way that he kisses you it’s the way that he makes you fall in love.
Happy Kiss Day!

10. As he kissed me, I wondered how in the middle of a rainstorm I could feel like I was burning alive.
Happy Kiss Day!

Leave a Reply

