Happy Rose Day Status for Whatsapp 2017

We as a whole love downloading Nice and Sweet Rose Day Status for Whatsapp in English – Hindi for Friends from all web to awe our Girlfriend – Boyfriend or Husband – Wife. In this way, we have round-up and picked astonishing Whatsapp Status for Rose Day for Facebook and Twitter utilize Happy Rose Day Status 2017 for Whatsapp in Hindi. That is the reason we have gathered best accumulation of English Status for Rose Day 2017, simply Copy Rose Status for Girlfriend from here and send them additionally, you can utilize it as send to your Girlfriend – Boyfriend – Husband – Wife on any social site on this Happy Rose Day 2017.

1. “Sweeter than the candies, lovelier than the red roses, more huggable than soft toys, sweetheart wishing you a Rose Day that is as special as you are.. Happy Rose Day!”

2. “During the day I keep myself busy and sometimes time passes. But at night, I really miss you.
Happy Rose Day!”

3. “The Rose Speaks of Love Silently,in a language known only to the Heart. Happy Rose Day Sweetheart!”

4. “I heard someone whisper your name but when I turned around to see who it was, I was alone then I realized that it was my heart telling me that I miss you darling.
Happy Rose Day!”

5. “I asked God for a rose And he gave me a garden, I ask God for a drop of water And he gave me an ocean, I asked God for an angel And he gave me you! Happy rose day!”

6. “When I miss you I re-read our old conversations and smile like an idiot.
Happy Rose Day!”

7. “Many beautiful flowers in the world but my flower is you.You are most beautiful than others,I Love you my lovely rose. Happy Rose Day Dear!”

8. “Red Rose for my true love I can’t live without you I love you very much and your my life.
Happy Rose Day!”

9. “My eyes r blind without your eyes to see, similar to a rose without color. Love u forever Happy Rose Day.”

10. “The most magical moments are those when you forget yourself in the joy of someone’s presence.
Happy Rose Day!”

Leave a Reply

