100 Best Angry Quotes Status in English

100-Best-Angry-Quotes-Status-for-Whatsapp-in-English-01

1. “Sometimes I’m not angry, I’m hurt and there’s a big difference.”

2. “If I delete your number, you’re basically deleted from my life.”

3. “Some friends are like pennies. Two-faced & worthless.”

4. “Speak when you are angry and you will make the best speech you will ever regret. ”

5. “If you’re going to talk about me behind my back, don’t smile at me to my face!”

6. “Don’t put words into my mouth. I have got plenty to say. Don’t tell me how to live my life, I do things my way.”

7. “I don’t have a short temper I just have a low tolerance for stupidity, immaturity & ignorance.”

8. “Don’t be so happy, I don’t really forgive people, I just pretend like it’s OK and wait for my turn to destroy them.”

9. “A moment of patience in a moment of anger saves a thousand moments of regret.”

10. “The strong man is not the good wrestler; the strong man is only the one who controls himself when he is angry.”

Click here for more : 100 Angry Quotes Status in English

Leave a Reply

